Faculty

Faculty of Dept of Information Technology
Panagiotis Adamidis adamidis@it.teithe.gr
Konstantinos Goulianas gouliana@it.teithe.gr
Dimitrios Dervos dad@it.teithe.gr
Konstantinos Diamantaras (Head of department) kdiamant@it.teithe.gr
Christos Ilioudis (Program Director) iliou@it.teithe.gr
Euclid Keramopoulos euclid@it.teithe.gr
Vasileios Kostoglou vkostogl@it.teithe.gr
Michail Salampasis msa@it.teithe.gr
Kerstin Siaka siaka@it.teithe.gr
Antonis Sidiropoulos asidirop@it.teithe.gr
Dimosthenis Stamatis demos@it.teithe.gr
Panagiotis Sfetsos sfetsos@it.teithe.gr
Periklis Chatzimisios peris@it.teithe.gr
Collaborators
Emmanouil Vozalis emanus@gmail.com
Athanasios Iosifidis aiosifidis@el.teithe.gr
Leonidas Karamitopoulos lkaramit@otenet.gr
Alexandros Papanikolaou alxpapanikolaou@gmail.com
Konstantinos Rantos kostas@rantos.com
Panagiotis Sarigiannidis psarigiannidis@uowm.gr
Panagiotis Fouliras pfoul@uom.gr