The following bodies are responsible for the management and administration of the Master’s Programme:

  • The Special Composition Assembly of Alexander TEI of Thessaloniki, which is responsible for all organization or management issues related to the Master’s Programmes at T.E.I. in general
  • The Master’s Programmes Committee which operates also at the TEI level and is responsible for coordinating and overseeing the operation of all Master’s Programmes in TEI
  • The Special Composition General Assmebly (SCGA) of the Department of Informatics, which is responsible among other things, for proposing items related to this MP for discussion in the Council of TEI, the election and formation of the Coordination Council of the MP, the appointment of a faculty member from the Informatics Department who will participate in the Master’s Programme Committee of TEI, the appointment of members of the counseling committees and the exam committees, the award of Master’s dipomas, the forming of selection and evaluation committees for student admission and all other issues provided by the law
  • The Coordinating Committee of the MP, which is formed by four (4) department faculty members and which is responsible for overseeing and coordinating the operation of the MP. The Committee is formed by the following members:
    1. Director of the program: Dr. Christos Ilioudis, professor
    2. Deputy Director: Dr. Panagiotis Adamidis, professor
    3. Members: Dr. Konstantinos Diamantaras, professor and Dr. Dimitrios Dervos, professor
  • The Director of Postgraduate Studies, who is the chairperson of the Coordinating Committee and proposes to the SCGA all items that relate to the operation of the MP